01384 282 900    9* Review Rating from 66 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 282 900

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Kingswinford, Dudley
Anne Baker Posted: 04/06/2021

  Outstanding service from all staff and in particular Stephan, Steve and Sophie. A smooth purchase from start to finish, and I’m so pleased with my new car. Thanks to you all! I would highly recommend this team as nothing was too much trouble.  

Tony Robinson Posted: 16/05/2021

  I was extremely satisfied with my experience at T Wall Ford. I was made to feel welcome and everything was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner by Sophie and I would certainly recommend them to any other customers.  

Marilyn Lamond Posted: 13/05/2021

  Having been let down and misled by another dealer, my husband and I were delighted with the service of the Sales Team at T Wall Ford, particularly Steve Preece and Sophie Price. Trouble free from start to finish. We are now enjoying our new car. Thank you! Would definitely recommend the company.  

Scott Walker Posted: 13/05/2021

  As previously when we had our first car from them they are very friendly made you feel at ease and welcome they went through everything with us also Steph went one step further and allowed my wife to test drive his ford puma as we were looking at having one this was a very welcoming surprise and unexpected so now with the test drive done we are now having the ford puma so a very big thank you to Steph and the team  

Paula Wood Posted: 23/04/2021

  Was very helpful with what was needed and information. Staff were awesome. Won't hesitate to return  

Jayne Melia Posted: 10/04/2021

  Very pleased with new car ,a big thank you to Stefan Reed and all at T Wall Kingswinford.  

Joanne Cox Posted: 30/03/2021

  Excellent and extremely quick service from start to finish. Really pleased with the vehicle and the smooth process and help from all the team. I would definitely recommend T Wall they offer excellent customer service.  

John Matthews Posted: 29/03/2021

  So glad I chose to get my car from these guys. Excellent car and excellent salesman Richard. The shine from the diamondbrite is amazing aswell  

Lizabeth Clayton Posted: 22/02/2021

  I came across this garage quite by chance/luck and I have been so pleased. Sophie was so lovely when I first phoned about a possible car for me, I knew instantly that she was sincere and I would be well looked after. I have recently relocated from Cornwall, where we had our great garage for the last 25 years, I feel confident that we now have our 'great' garage near Kidderminster. Thank you Sophie, my Corsa is just perfect for me and my family :)  

Vicky Webster Posted: 28/09/2020

  A massive thank you to Stafan Reed who kept me in the loop with all updates of our new Kuga being delivered he was so helpful friendly T Walls was very safe all PPE and very careful I'm so pleased with my new car its truly amazing and looks amazing best drive EVER THANK YOU STEFAN REED all at T Walls Kingwinford 🚘  

Vince Catalano Posted: 18/08/2020

  Recommend dealership, Great customer service at a competitive price point  

Phil Biles Posted: 11/08/2020

  Recently purchased 2 cars from T Wall Ford. The service was fantastic. Special thanks to Sam, who went above and beyond on both purchases to ensure we were happy. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase a car from here in the future.  

Pip Davis Posted: 30/07/2020

  Top class dealership. Exceptional customer service, nothing too much trouble. Always go the extra mile, so you get what you want.Ive had 4 new cars from them,over 7 years and never had one issue. Highly recommended 👌 Especially Stefan  

Tracey Clare Posted: 21/07/2020

  Been coming here for my cars for many years, always great service and great cars. Very helpful staff and very obliging. I always look on the website first before viewing as it is very easy to manoeuvre around.  

Tracey Lowe Posted: 07/07/2020

  Very helpful and informative  

Trebor McNeal Posted: 30/06/2020

  Fast service helpful staff  

Eric Guise Posted: 15/06/2020

  No parking for customers  

Gary Comerford Posted: 12/06/2020

  Called today to ask to arrange for a test drive in a Kuga ST line X with a 2.5 Duratec auto engine after being messed around terribly by Hills Ford in Kidderminster. Was contacted by Ray Clift within 15 minutes to say he had one there and I could go and test drive immediately if I wanted. Went in, gave the necessary information and was given the keys to exactly what I wanted with no issues whatsoever, no pressure selling afterwards and all questions answered. Exactly what you want when your choosing a new car. I would award them 10 stars if I could. Thank you T Wall and a special thank you to Ray Clift .  

Christopher Rose Posted: 02/05/2020

  Always a pleasure to visit and look at the new cars in showroom Hope the showroom will be open soon  

Carole Reed Posted: 10/03/2020

  Just picked up my new Ford Puma. Fantastic customer service from start to finish and I love the car. This is the 4th new car I have had from T Wall and I have received the same 5 star service each time. Lovely friendly staff and highly recommended!  

Paul Oadley Posted: 05/03/2020

  Definitely recommend these guys. Hannah is a fantastic salesperson who pays attention to detail when dealing with customers! You can tell this is a place where people enjoy working due to the way they treat people. Anyone going to these guys can rest assure they’re in great hands!  

Alistair Taylor Posted: 27/02/2020

  Excellent service and genuinely friendly sales staff who don't push you. I tend not to trust car salesmen, but I trust T Wall's team.  

Robert Ford Posted: 26/02/2020

  Just bought a used Audi A4 Avant from Hannah who was absolutely amazing and is a credit to your sales team. Amazing from start to handover. Highly recommend this dealer.
  

Cal Ingram Posted: 07/01/2020

  Our first brand new car in years. Thank you Sophie and Steve for making it a painless and pleasant experience.  

Andy Ingram Posted: 19/12/2019

  Fantastic place with fantastic staff. Always pleased to help you and will try their hardest to accommodate your needs.  

Loren Piddington Posted: 25/09/2019

  Just purchased a car from this garage. And couldn't recommend them enough. Rob who dealt with us was great gave us so much information and everything we needed to know.
  

Joanne Cresswell  Posted: 12/09/2019

  Was a little daunted to look for a new car, but I'd 100% recommend this place! I told them my budget and they never once offered me a car that exceeded what I could afford - In total I went back at least 6 times to be fully certain - I never felt pressurised - Stefan and Ray were ace - great/friendly advice and ace cups of tea too   

Mike Hill Posted: 11/09/2019

  Everyone so pleasant and helpful when dealing with a recall problem with my car ,to getting the parts booking the date to deal with it and completing the necessary work that was needed to be done coffee was even served while I was waiting a big thank you to all concerned I shall certainly be going back there again should ever I need to have anything done on my car or when I consider changing the car in the future
  

Dave Powell Posted: 04/09/2019

  Has car dealerships go very honest people do me proud it's a breath of fresh air  

thecommandergaz1 Posted: 14/06/2019

  Amazing experience Rob was incredible from the very beginning and definitely would recommend to anyone  

Craig Smith Posted: 11/06/2019

  2nd time I've had a car from there now and Sam was again brilliant in helping me choose the right car for me.  

Dave Fowler Posted: 10/04/2019

  Just picked in my third new car Excellent and friendly service from Brad service department good as well would recommend any one looking for a new car to give them a look  

Michael Lockley Posted: 05/03/2019

  Brought new car today,really enjoyed experience , thanks for your help Kate.  

Laura Billingham Posted: 20/02/2019

  Would highly recommend. I'm so pleased with my new car and had a great experience with T Wall. Kate was fantastic and so helpful.  

John Rich Posted: 19/02/2019

  Excellent, just like last time, no pushy sales, proper help, a fair part-ex for mine, and a bonus, currently 0% finance. (Feb, 2019).  

Katie Garratt Posted: 02/02/2019

  Sam Box has been excellent, this is the second car he has sorted for me with incredible customer service. He always listens to what I want and finds the best way to tick all the boxes. I LOVE my new car. Thank you. Also Ray, was a pleasure speaking with you too  

Pat Southwick Posted: 11/01/2019

  Very friendly & efficient staff. Nothing was too much trouble. So far really pleased with my purchase.  

Sian Kitson Posted: 10/01/2019

  I went to Twall Ford to look for my second car on finance, only being 18 i have had bad experiences with some companies due to being young and having no credit score. I went to Twall Ford and from the minute i walked through the door i had nothing but an amazing experience! I was dealing with Brad and he was more than helpful we ran through the finance and it went through with no issues everybody there are so helpful and they treat you all equally. Would 100% recommend!  

chris bevin Posted: 08/01/2019

  Fantastic service by Kiran would highly recommend her to anyone. Great company and terrific sales. Thanks for the new car Kiran.  

Ashley Osbourne Posted: 05/12/2018

  Really happy with the service could ask for more of a friendly welcome and that relaxed happy with the car  

Susan Southall Posted: 23/09/2018

  Stefan sold me my 4 th car new focus on September 1st nothing was to much trouble explained everything i needed to know about car .Will certainly be back in 3 years time .  

Margeter Baker Posted: 11/09/2018

  Very busy staff are friendly polite and helpful  

Ian Bate Posted: 04/09/2018

  Great service good price  

Stuart Woodier Posted: 25/07/2018

  I've bought 5 Ford Focus ST's from T.Wall over the years. I've never have any issues with either the dealer or the cars I bought.
Always a friendly service from both the sales team and the service team.
I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy and a new or used Ford.  

Dave Williams Posted: 29/05/2018

  Friendly staff, excellent service, refreshments and free Wi-Fi, would recommend to anyone with ford or vauxhall,  

Steve Kennedy Posted: 20/05/2018

  I use t wall all the time.... always a good job done.... 100% recommend  

Bruce Brander Posted: 18/05/2018

  Staff pleasant and helpful. Car service was good and ready on time.  

Serena Crooke Posted: 20/03/2018

  Excellent service friendly staff very highly recommend especially paul Westwood he dealt with everything to get my new car ready and goes above and beyond in customer services  

Lown jules Posted: 19/03/2018

  Very good experience with Clarks Direct, no pressure at all, very responsive to messages, nothing was too much trouble for these guys, sorted everything for me and I drove away a very happy customer. Thanks Andy and manager Mike. Highly recommend.  

rob jones Posted: 17/03/2018

  Really good, staff very polite and friendly. Makes buying a car less stressful.  

maggielush2 williams Posted: 16/03/2018

  A good car dealer would highly recommend  

Tina Phillips Posted: 16/03/2018

  Bought a Smart car from Clarks 3 weeks ago. Found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful with absolutely no sales pressure at all. Paid a deposit on the car and came back to collect it a week later. As promised it had been fully valeted and had enough petrol in it to get me home. Have been using the car now for 3 weeks and I love it. It is exactly as described and was just what I was looking for. I travelled for over 2 hours from West Wales to get to Clarks and based on my experience, I would highly recommend them.  

Kate Wood Posted: 15/03/2018

  Helpful staff, competitive part exchange offered and great after sales care when I had a couple of small issues.  

Caroline Cummins Posted: 09/03/2018

  We've had our car which we purchased from Clarks Direct for a week now after seeing it on the Autotrader website and I have to say the sales team were excellent. After phoning up to enquiry about the car and ask a few questions we viewed it the following day. The service we received was great, we dealt with Tim to purchase the car and any extras we required (warranty etc.), there was no hard sell which we really liked as we had driven quite a way to see it. After picking up the car the after sales service from both Nick and Tim has been great as well. Would recommend Clarks Direct to anyone looking to get a new car.  

Sid Doak Posted: 07/03/2018

  Just bought a car from here.lovely staff very helpful and friendly.simon is a nice bloke nothing to much trouble for him.thank you all at t wall.  

Stacy Symonds Posted: 23/02/2018

  I only bought my car today so can't really say if that is ok, all good so far though!! I have to say what a good experience I have had with the sales team. Not once did I feel under any hard sell from them and they did exactly what they said they would. I dealt with Tim who was very helpful and made the purchase easy.  

katie arthurs Posted: 22/02/2018

  Very friendly staff Julian and the rest of the guys were great never felt any pressure to buy from them did buy a car great service can thoroughly recommend if looking for a new or used car .  

Jason finch Posted: 21/02/2018

  I was looking to change my car and came across clarks of kiddiminster. Would like to say a massive thank you to the team for a honest and reliable service. Everything they promised they have delivered once again thank you and service is rated at 10/10 excellent  

Dennis Cole Posted: 21/02/2018

  Five Stars  

Tony Hill Posted: 15/01/2018

  *****  

Jayne Harper Posted: 06/09/2017

  From my first telephone call to book my Kuga in for a service and mot , to the actual service being carried out ,I am extremely happy with T Wall Ford customer care. All staff appear helpful and friendly especially Steve Smith who handed my keys back and explained all the paperwork to me. It makes a change to deal with a company that cares about its customers.  

Neil Jenkins Posted: 27/08/2017

  Brad did a good job  

Alan preston Posted: 25/08/2017

  I bought a kuga from here fantastic car. And I must say the everybody gave me 100% service  

Stuart Roberts Posted: 16/06/2017

  Travelled nearly 3 hours for a car we'd seen on their website and dealt with Matt Holden who he made us feel at home straight away.
Had a test drive of the car and decided it was for me. They delivered the car to me as well. Would recommend them as all the staff are friendly and helpful.
Happy with the car for my daughter.
Thanks all at T Wall.  

Robert Simkins Posted: 14/06/2017

  Excellent service.  

Lee Haynes Posted: 20/02/2017

  I recently had major mechanical issues with my Ford Focus which was due to a an issue caused by another local ford dealer not making me aware of a recall on a hose.

The hose broke which caused a leak on my engine and blowing my head gasket. My vehicle required a new engine to be fitted.

TWall had my vehicle and helped me with my case that was being handled with Ford Customer Relations.

I have nothing but praise for the service team and manager Roy who have completed a great deal of work very promptly. I had communication throughout the work which was very helpful. They helped me with my case and I had all the work completed at the expense of Ford (and rightly so).

All in all, a really stressful time was helped by being kept in the loop at all times and getting my vehicle back to me a lot faster than I ever expected.
  

This website stores cookies on your computer. These are used to improve your website experience and provide more personalised services to you. To find out more, see our Privacy Policy.

I Agree