01384 282 900    9* Review Rating from 28 reviews

Customer Reviews

  01384 282 900

Reviews - New and Used Cars in Kingswinford, Dudley
Susan Southall Posted: 23/09/2018

  Stefan sold me my 4 th car new focus on September 1st nothing was to much trouble explained everything i needed to know about car .Will certainly be back in 3 years time .  

Margeter Baker Posted: 11/09/2018

  Very busy staff are friendly polite and helpful  

Ian Bate Posted: 04/09/2018

  Great service good price  

Stuart Woodier Posted: 25/07/2018

  I've bought 5 Ford Focus ST's from T.Wall over the years. I've never have any issues with either the dealer or the cars I bought.
Always a friendly service from both the sales team and the service team.
I would highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy and a new or used Ford.  

Dave Williams Posted: 29/05/2018

  Friendly staff, excellent service, refreshments and free Wi-Fi, would recommend to anyone with ford or vauxhall,  

Steve Kennedy Posted: 20/05/2018

  I use t wall all the time.... always a good job done.... 100% recommend  

Bruce Brander Posted: 18/05/2018

  Staff pleasant and helpful. Car service was good and ready on time.  

Serena Crooke Posted: 20/03/2018

  Excellent service friendly staff very highly recommend especially paul Westwood he dealt with everything to get my new car ready and goes above and beyond in customer services  

Lown jules Posted: 19/03/2018

  Very good experience with Clarks Direct, no pressure at all, very responsive to messages, nothing was too much trouble for these guys, sorted everything for me and I drove away a very happy customer. Thanks Andy and manager Mike. Highly recommend.  

rob jones Posted: 17/03/2018

  Really good, staff very polite and friendly. Makes buying a car less stressful.  

maggielush2 williams Posted: 16/03/2018

  A good car dealer would highly recommend  

Tina Phillips Posted: 16/03/2018

  Bought a Smart car from Clarks 3 weeks ago. Found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful with absolutely no sales pressure at all. Paid a deposit on the car and came back to collect it a week later. As promised it had been fully valeted and had enough petrol in it to get me home. Have been using the car now for 3 weeks and I love it. It is exactly as described and was just what I was looking for. I travelled for over 2 hours from West Wales to get to Clarks and based on my experience, I would highly recommend them.  

Kate Wood Posted: 15/03/2018

  Helpful staff, competitive part exchange offered and great after sales care when I had a couple of small issues.  

Caroline Cummins Posted: 09/03/2018

  We've had our car which we purchased from Clarks Direct for a week now after seeing it on the Autotrader website and I have to say the sales team were excellent. After phoning up to enquiry about the car and ask a few questions we viewed it the following day. The service we received was great, we dealt with Tim to purchase the car and any extras we required (warranty etc.), there was no hard sell which we really liked as we had driven quite a way to see it. After picking up the car the after sales service from both Nick and Tim has been great as well. Would recommend Clarks Direct to anyone looking to get a new car.  

Sid Doak Posted: 07/03/2018

  Just bought a car from here.lovely staff very helpful and friendly.simon is a nice bloke nothing to much trouble for him.thank you all at t wall.  

Stacy Symonds Posted: 23/02/2018

  I only bought my car today so can't really say if that is ok, all good so far though!! I have to say what a good experience I have had with the sales team. Not once did I feel under any hard sell from them and they did exactly what they said they would. I dealt with Tim who was very helpful and made the purchase easy.  

katie arthurs Posted: 22/02/2018

  Very friendly staff Julian and the rest of the guys were great never felt any pressure to buy from them did buy a car great service can thoroughly recommend if looking for a new or used car .  

Jason finch Posted: 21/02/2018

  I was looking to change my car and came across clarks of kiddiminster. Would like to say a massive thank you to the team for a honest and reliable service. Everything they promised they have delivered once again thank you and service is rated at 10/10 excellent  

Dennis Cole Posted: 21/02/2018

  Five Stars  

Tony Hill Posted: 15/01/2018

  *****  

Jayne Harper Posted: 06/09/2017

  From my first telephone call to book my Kuga in for a service and mot , to the actual service being carried out ,I am extremely happy with T Wall Ford customer care. All staff appear helpful and friendly especially Steve Smith who handed my keys back and explained all the paperwork to me. It makes a change to deal with a company that cares about its customers.  

Neil Jenkins Posted: 27/08/2017

  Brad did a good job  

Alan preston Posted: 25/08/2017

  I bought a kuga from here fantastic car. And I must say the everybody gave me 100% service  

Stuart Roberts Posted: 16/06/2017

  Travelled nearly 3 hours for a car we'd seen on their website and dealt with Matt Holden who he made us feel at home straight away.
Had a test drive of the car and decided it was for me. They delivered the car to me as well. Would recommend them as all the staff are friendly and helpful.
Happy with the car for my daughter.
Thanks all at T Wall.  

Robert Simkins Posted: 14/06/2017

  Excellent service.  

Lee Haynes Posted: 20/02/2017

  I recently had major mechanical issues with my Ford Focus which was due to a an issue caused by another local ford dealer not making me aware of a recall on a hose.

The hose broke which caused a leak on my engine and blowing my head gasket. My vehicle required a new engine to be fitted.

TWall had my vehicle and helped me with my case that was being handled with Ford Customer Relations.

I have nothing but praise for the service team and manager Roy who have completed a great deal of work very promptly. I had communication throughout the work which was very helpful. They helped me with my case and I had all the work completed at the expense of Ford (and rightly so).

All in all, a really stressful time was helped by being kept in the loop at all times and getting my vehicle back to me a lot faster than I ever expected.
  

Billy-joe Isitt Posted: 15/11/2016
David Winters Posted: 17/05/2016

  Very good